RIAND Board of Directors 2018-2019

President

Shira Hirshberg

president@eatrightri.org

 

President-Elect

Julia Berman

president-elect@eatrightri.org

 

Past President                            

Mary Broe

pastpresident@eatrightri.org

 

Secretary

Amanda Missimer

secretary@eatrightri.org

 

Treasurer

Ianna Wasser

treasurer@eatrighri.org

 

Spring Professional Conference Chair                   

Allison Aquisto

springconference@eatrightri.org

 

Spring Professional Conference Chair-Elect

Kerri Alexander

springconference-elect@eatrightri.org

 

Nominating Committee Chair

Laura Otterbach

nominations@eatrightri.org

 

Nominating Committee Chair-Elect                   

Casey Sardo

nominations-elect@eatrightri.org

 

Health Expo/5K Chair

Mark Gauvin

5khealthexpo@eatrightri.org

 

State Policy Representative

Mary Broe

statepolicy@eatrightri.org

 

Reimbursement Representative

Katie Mulligan

reimbursement@eatrightri.org

 

Public Policy Coordinator

Mary Broe

publicpolicy@eatrightri.org

 

Consumer Protection Coordinator

Kerri Rush

consumerprotection@eatrightri.org

 

Delegate

Donna Castricone

delegate@eatrightri.org

 

Delegate-Elect

Dara LoBuono

delegate-elect@eatrightri.org

 

Diversity Liaison

Liz Fayram

diversity@eatrightri.org

 

Membership Chair                           

Kristina Lopes & Cynthia Miranda

membership@eatrightri.org

 

Social Media Representative

Lian Cerella

socialmedia@eatrightri.org

 

Marketing Representative

Dara LoBuono

marketing@eatrightri.org