RIAND Board of Directors 2017-2018

President

Mary Broe

president@eatrightri.org

 

President-Elect

Shira Hirshberg

president-elect@eatrightri.org

 

Past President                            

Stephanie O’Donnell

pastpresident@eatrightri.org

 

Secretary

Shira Hirshberg

secretary@eatrightri.org

 

Treasurer

Ianna Wasser

treasurer@eatrighri.org

 

Spring Professional Conference Chair                   

Julia Berman

springconference@eatrightri.org

 

Nominating Committee Chair

Kelly Presbrey

nominations@eatrightri.org

 

Spring Professional Conference Chair-Elect

Allison Acquisto

springconference-elect@eatrightri.org

 

Nominating Committee Chair-Elect                   

Laura Otterback

nominations-elect@eatrightri.org

 

Health Expo/5K Chair

Kim Koness & Sue Manchester

5khealthexpo@eatrightri.org

 

State Policy Representative

Mark Gauvin

statepolicy@eatrightri.org

 

Reimbursement Representative

Katie Mulligan

reimbursement@eatrightri.org

Public Policy Coordinator

Noereem Mena

publicpolicy@eatrightri.org

 

Consumer Protection Coordinator

Kerri Rush

consumerprotection@eatrightri.org

 

Delegate

Donna Castricone

delegate@eatrightri.org

 

Diversity Liaison

Noereem Mena

diversity@eatrightri.org

 

Membership Chair                           

Christina Brooks & Kristina Lopes

membership@eatrightri.org

 

State Media Representative

Dara LoBuono

statemedia@eatrightri.org

 

Social Media Representative

Diana Beaton

socialmedia@eatrightri.org

 

Marketing Representative

Dara LoBuono

marketing@eatrightri.org

 

Second Century Liaison

Lian Cerella

secondcentury@eatrightri.org